Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Guc

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Guc

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

dsm generic

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve explains all the details and pluses and minuses of coverage options , very competitive and I can always reach him when needed"

Wendy Jakey

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is great and took care of my son’s insurance needs promptly. Highly recommend him and his agency!!"

Matt Anderson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve, is always quick to get back with us, super easy to deal with and always takes extra time explaining the policy. Best of all, he has super competitive pricing. I strongly suggest giving him a shot."

Anthony Stacey

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and great people!"

H&L

September 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Awful and the worst experience ever."

Matthew Mark

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is a stand up guy, fellow veteran and respects his clients. He answers the questions you have, and also provides a lot of insight and guidance. Great customer service. I'd highly recommend his agency."

avidediter

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is trustworthy and will work with you fairly to protect your assets."

Sophia Cicchitti

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is a great agent that really cares about his clients! He is extremely knowledgeable and friendly."

Linda Komondy

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve runs a great agency and really watches out for the best interests of his clients!"

Jerilynn Chambliss

April 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Poor customer service I asked for quote for no fault insurance this lady had the nerves to tell me well if you have a lease car you got to have collision lady that's not your problem!!! I asked you for no fault quote who are you to tell me what I have to get see that's not your job your job is to sell insurance and quotes that don't have nothing to do with you Steve you have the wrong people answering your phones!! It cost 0 cents to be kind."

Sherrie Pereira

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never a bad experience. Always helpful and there when we need them! 🙂"

Krystle DeVooght

May 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Steve Guc is giving me a different answer than I got from 5 different call representatives on Saturday when I was on the side of a freeway with a blown out tire. He is saying I no longer have towing do to times of usage and the representatives said it was do to lapse in insurance coverage. I have not lapsed in my insurance coverage! So which one is it. This is horrible customer service. There is no customer loyalty anymore. I have been with state farm since I was 18 now 37, with no marks on my record. And my premiums and cost keep rising. This is just ridiculous. I am so over this companies lack of service."

Jesse Fender

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Debby is a rockstar"

Brandi R

September 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"They're nice until its time to cancel your policy. Otherwise they play games like send your refund check to an old address. Do not waste your time with this office."

Mr E

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and pricing."

Katie Reed

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service very informative and friendly and professional agents"

Karl Koss

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve himself often answers the phones. Everyone in the office is pleasant and knowledgeable."

Cindy Sitek

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve was very professional but yet very friendly. He does his best to make sure he answers all your questions in full. He will ask if you have any other questions and if you say no he will say are you sure? I feel as though he does not want to end the conversation till he's absolutely sure that I am completely satisfied."

Don

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve is the best Insurance Agent in the Universe!"

Rhondrea Hooper

July 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"Horrible experience with this guy . Wouldn't honor a claim for my stolen vehicle!!!! Wouldn't ever recommend this branch or state farm, because of their outrageous prices!!!"